Recently found in Etsy

As it’s been a while since my last posting on Etsy favorites… here they are, a few of them:

etsy1This beautiful coral zafu. I really love this shade.

etsy2A landscape that reminds me of my childhood. Lovely photo from here.

etsy3Summer evenings al fresco are coming soon. Can’t wait! These recycled beauties will make a perfect decor.

etsy4And of course, some piece of jewellery is always appealing, isn’t it? :)

I’m always amazed at the great talent of humans… We can really create nice and amazing things!

This entry was posted in decor, Etsy, handmade, home, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recently found in Etsy

  1. I love that bulb idea! I used it for one of my first posts :).

Leave a Reply

